Coming to an Open House not so near you…

March 8, 2009

Wolves and Sheep Linz Hauptplatz (small)

…are the highly popular (coughs) Headbang Hero and a revised, trimmed-down version of Wolves and Sheep. Why trimmed-down? Well for starters we have only got two phones for running it and also the tangible map table is getting ditched this time for a traditional screen-and-mouse setup.

With all the attention these require – and I was stubborn enough to write an A* algorithm from scratch for WaS – plus giving a course on C++ and OpenFrameworks and the inescapable project for 80+1 what is left of me, I ask, to sit down and read the numerous books I ordered?

I like having work to do, even if most of it are projects and not income sources, but I’m once again way over my head. What happens to the PhD then? And A Red Fable? And I’m sure I’m forgetting something… my health maybe?

Wait, it’s Sunday, let’s not think about that now… I gotta go clean the bathroom, it’s my turn :\

Leave a Reply

