…und wie heißen Sie?

March 13, 2007

Today I had my first lesson of “Deutsch Als Fremdsprache – Intesiv I” at Volkshochschule Linz. Worst part was telling the time :\

Now I’m in the process of packing my stuff up so that tomorow I can move everything – or almost everything – to my new room in an apartment near Unionkreuzung.

Meanwile, I’m waiting for my Arduino Mini and USB module to arrive, as well as a couple of sensor modules. Being already in posession of a seemingly nice low-frequency RFID reader bought at Conrad, I am increasingly eager to plug it to the Arduino microcontroller and try it out. While this doesn’t happen, I am a happy Java ME noob developer using NetBeans and any tutorials I can get my hands on. InStory for mobile phones is coming…

As a closing note, I would like to say that Spring is coming (early in Austria) and the eternal cycle of renewal drives every single one of us onward.

In loving memory of granny Maria – can digital kisses reach you? *****

Leave a Reply

