Back to school

March 9, 2007

After all the hustle of preparing a paper for Laval Virtual 07, updating my PhD workplan and submitting a scholarship application, now I’m back to having classes.

This semester I’m up for such cool stuff like Sabine Seymour‘s Fahionable Technologies and Robert Praxmarer‘s Games Workshop.

In the meantime, I am desperately waiting for all the components for my prototype to arrive (I really can’t wait to start assembling it) and I am also programming a new version of the InStory Client, meant to run in Java-enabled mobile phones.

Leave a Reply

