Let me breathe…

December 5, 2006

Busy week, this last one:

  • Interface Culture Lab doctoral students meeting;
  • moving from the evil Kolpinghaus to the famous Julius Raab Heim;
  • Martin Kaltenbrunner’s really cool Tangible Interface Workshop lectures;
  • trip to Darmstadt to meet Carten Magerkurth and to participate in the pre-TIDSE06 Little Red Cap workshop.

All this concurrently with my work for the Ars Electronica Futurelab… whew!

Oh and tomorrow I’ll be participating in a videoclip of sorts. When will I have time to write about ALL this?

One Response to “Let me breathe…”

  1. di said

    Dear Tiago,
    I’m truly appalled by your merciless criticism of Kolpinghaus. Aren’t you a bit too harsh? I agree that this “Wohnheim” is anything from weird to slightly uncanny but the label “evil” is undeserved. I lived there for a while and I still have some pleasant memories connected with it. Don’t you agree that Kolping’s employees are nice and helpful? They were to me, anyway. Thus, I simply don’t understand what made you so cross about the place.

    Pozdrawiam serdecznie,
    Di

Leave a Reply

