InStory Project webpage back on-line

October 12, 2006

I’ve been quite busy during my stay in Portugal and unfortunately I ended up not having time to do every single thing I wanted to do. This was mostly due to my trouble with a partition on my backup hard disk (see the previous post).

Still I had time to have a couple of short meetings, one about my PhD work and the other one about the current state of the InStory project, performing some tune-ups to the InStory Client page elements and returning the InStory Project webpage back to a functional state, after having been transferred from a server to another.

Soon I will create a section concerning InStory Project and my participation. Meanwhile you can browse the site.

Leave a Reply

