Officially Pronounced Dead(nerd)

September 28, 2006

I think I won’t get the keys to the lab today. The office where I was supposed to pick them up has been closed ever since I got here today.

Meanwhile I’ve been editing my profile in the Interactive Multimedia Group homepage and messin’ about with my blog’s theme.

Also my former homepage was officially pronounced obsolete. I’ll be moving most of it’s contents to the blog, in time.

Oh, and guess what I had for lunch today?

Sushi

3 Responses to “Officially Pronounced Dead(nerd)”

  1. coconut cake. (5) v. to feel physical distress, pain. From Twi adj. (urban slang) dangerous, violent (7)

  2. rute said

    Just an advice: return to the old blog layout!!!

Leave a Reply

